Avis Staff

Operating- and marketing division

Halldór Vilberg ÓmarssonAssistant Fleet Managerhalldor@avis.is
Hjálmar PéturssonChief executive officer (CEO)hjalmar@avis.is
Ingibjörg ÞorsteinsdóttirHuman Resource Manageringibjorg@avis.is
Ingigerður EinarsdóttirHead of Marketing and Serviceie@avis.is
Jóhann Tómas GuðmundssonRevenue Managementjohann@avis.is
Jón JóhannssonPurchasing Managerjon@avis.is
Ófeigur FriðrikssonSales Performance Managerofeigur@avis.is
Snorri Freyr ÁrnasonOperation Managersnorri@avis.is
Stefan AlbertSale Manager T.O.stefan@avis.is
Valgarður Thomas DavíðssonSpecialistvalli@avis.is
Vilhjálmur SigurðssonDirector of Sales & Servicevilli@avis.is
Þorsteinn ÞorgeirssonFleet Managersteini@avis.is
Þuríður GunnarsdóttirMarketing representativethuridur@avis.is

Finance department
Árni ArasonAccountantarni@avis.is
Gunnar ÓskarssonChief Accountantgunnar@avis.is
Ingunn PedersenAccountant/Collectioningunn@avis.is
Gylfi Már ÞórðarsonAccountantgylfi@avis.is
Sigrún María GuðjónsdóttirAccountantsigrun@avis.is
Vilma ÚlfarsdóttirAccountantvilma@avis.is

Corperate services/Long time rentals
Anton Jarl JóhannssonAccount Managerantonjarl@avis.is
Ólöf Sif ÞráinsdóttirAccount Managerolof@avis.is

Office in Reykjavík
Raggý DagmarsdóttirReservation Centeravis@avis.is
Gunnþór Steinar Jónsson Station Manager in Reykjavikgunnthor@avis.is
Ragna Fanney ÓskarsdóttirReservation Centeravis@avis.is
Vigdís SverrisdóttirSales Agentdisa@avis.is

Office in Keflavík
Sigurður PéturssonMechanicsiggi@avis.is

Office in the regional
Baldur Reynir SigurðssonAgent in Sauðárkrókursaudarkrokur@avis.is
Erna ErlendsdóttirStation Manager in Egilsstaðirerna@avis.is
Birgir Eyfjörð TorfasonStation Manager in Akureyribirgir@avis.is
Sigurður AðalsteinssonAgent in Ísafjörðurisafjordur@avis.is
Valgerður EgilsdóttirAgent in Höfn í Hornafirðihofn@avis.is
Þorvaldur Þór ÁrnasonAgent in Húsavíkhusavik@avis.is



© 2013 AVIS Iceland Car Rental - Knarrarvogur 2 - 104 Reykjavík - Tel.: (+354) 591 4000 - avis@avis.is